Where to buy fake unisel universiti selangor diploma?

buy fake unisel universiti selangor diploma
order unisel universiti selangor diploma online

Sell fake unisel universiti selangor diploma, buy fake unisel universiti selangor diploma, buy fake unisel universiti selangor degree, buy fake unisel universiti selangor certificate, sell fake unisel universiti selangor degree, make fake unisel universiti selangor diploma, buy fake diploma, buy fake degree, order fake diploma, sell fake diploma, sell fake degree.

The University of Selangor (abbreviation: UNISEL) is a private university in Selangor, Malaysia, wholly owned and managed by the Selangor state government independently — without funding from the Malaysian federal government (and is thus regarded as a “private” as opposed to a “public” university).

It operates two campuses: Bestari Jaya Campus & Shah Alam Campus.

UNISEL was established on 23 August 1999 as the first state-funded semi-government university in Malaysia. It had the aim of providing tertiary education and opportunities for research and development in the broad sphere of industrial technology, management as well as information and communications technology.

It began operations from a temporary campus in Shah Alam. Its main campus in the township of Bestari Jaya, approximately 50 km from the federal capital of Kuala Lumpur, was completed in 2005. UNISEL now operates from the Shah Alam and Bestari Jaya campuses.

Organisation and administration
UNISEL is owned and managed by the State Government of Selangor through UNISEL Sdn. Bhd.(formerly known Pendidikan Industri YS Sdn. Bhd.), a subsidiary of the state-owned investment arm, Kumpulan Darul Ehsan Berhad and established under the provisions of the Private Higher Education Institutions Act 1996. It is one of two institutions of higher education owned by the state government via PIYS: the other being INPENS International College.

Bestari Jaya
The main campus is on a 1,000-acre (4.0 km2) lot which is part of a 4,000 acres (16 km2) piece of land that has been earmarked as the Selangor Educational Park. It is the location of the following faculties:

Faculty of Education and Social Sciences
Faculty of Engineering & Life Sciences
Engineering Department
Science & Biotechnology Department (known formerly as Faculty of Science and Biotechnology. Established prior to 1999 as Faculty of Applied Science and Mathematics and Faculty of Science and Environmental Technology)
Faculty of Communication, Visual Art and Computing:
Computing Department
Communication Department
Visual Art Department