buy fake University of Law diploma?

buy fake University of Law diploma?
The image on the page is just an example of an actual document.

We can reproduce your scan with Realistic accuracy. Fully recreated from your digital image, we can replicate your original seals, emblems, font, and logos with the FASTEST TURNAROUND TIME IN THE BUSINESS and most accurate!

The University of Law (founded in 1962 as The College of Law of England and Wales) is a private for-profit university in the United Kingdom, providing law degrees, specialist legal training and continuing professional development courses for British barristers and solicitors; it is the United Kingdom’s largest law school. It traces its origins to 1876.

The College of Law had been incorporated by royal charter as a charity in 1975, but in 2012, prior to the granting of university status, its educational and training business was split off and incorporated as a private limited company. This became The College of Law Limited and later The University of Law Limited. The college was granted degree-awarding powers in 2006, and in 2012 changed its name to The University of Law (ULaw) when it became the UK’s first for-profit educational institution to be granted university status.

The charitable branch, which remained incorporated by the 1975 royal charter, became the Legal Education Foundation. Shortly after the granting of university status and being renamed The University of Law in 2012, The College of Law Limited was bought by Montagu Private Equity. Three years later, Montagu sold the company to its present owner, the Netherlands-based company Global University Systems.

The university has seventeen campuses in the UK in Birmingham, Bristol, Guildford, Leeds, London (Bloomsbury and Moorgate), Manchester, Nottingham and Sheffield, Newcastle, Chester, Norwich, Exeter, Southampton, Egham, Reading, Liverpool, as well as, international branches in Hong Kong and Berlin and an online campus.
The Law Society of England and Wales created The College of Law in 1962 by merging its own solicitors’ training school, the Law Society School of Law (founded in 1903) with the tutorial firm Gibson and Weldon (established in 1876). were officially granted on 5 September 1967 to the then College of Law. The coat of arms of the College of Law of England and Wales was depicted with the motto Leges Juraque Cognoscamus (“Let us know the laws and rights”). The crest was deprecated when the institution became a private limited company.

The advertisement for three of Gibson and Weldon’s law books (1911)
The college was created in its legal form by Royal Charter on 5 December 1975. It was registered as a charity on 24 May 1976, with the aim “to promote the advancement of legal education and the study of law in all its branches”. Until the transfer of its training business to The College of Law Limited in 2012, The College of Law was in the top 100 of UK charities ranked by expenditure.

Following the recommendations of the Ormrod Report on the reform of legal education in England and Wales, The Law Society submitted proposals in 1975 for a 36-week Final Examination course for aspiring solicitors and a Common Professional Examination (CPE) or law conversion course for non-law graduates to be taught at The College of Law. The first CPE was held in 1978. The number of institutions approved to deliver the CPE gradually increased until by 2006 the BPP Law School and 27 universities, most of them former polytechnics, were also running the course.[16][17][18] However, the leading providers of the CPE (now called the Graduate Diploma in Law) remained The College of Law and BPP Law School, whose enrollments still “dwarfed” those of the universities in 2010.