how to buy university of new orleans degree?

how to buy university of new orleans degree?
The image on the page is just an example of an actual document.

We can reproduce your scan with Realistic accuracy. Fully recreated from your digital image, we can replicate your original seals, emblems, font, and logos with the FASTEST TURNAROUND TIME IN THE BUSINESS and most accurate!

The University of New Orleans (UNO) is a public research university in New Orleans, Louisiana. First opened in 1958 as Louisiana State University in New Orleans, it is the largest public university and one of two doctoral research universities in the Greater New Orleans region. UNO is a member of the University of Louisiana System and is classified among “R2: Doctoral Universities – High research activity”. The university consists of 8 schools and colleges offering 40 bachelor’s, 45 master’s and 17 doctoral degrees. Among its academic offerings are the only civil, mechanical and electrical engineering programs in New Orleans, the only graduate hospitality and tourism program and PAB-accredited urban planning program in the state of Louisiana, and one of the few schools of naval architecture and engineering in the United States.

UNO’s 195-acre main campus is located on the shores of Lake Pontchartrain in Gentilly, New Orleans. The university’s East Campus houses athletic facilities including Maestri Field and the UNO Lakefront Arena. UNO also owns and operates The Beach, a research and technology park adjacent to its main campus.

The university’s athletic teams are the Privateers. A total of 14 Privateer teams compete in the NCAA Division I Southland Conference.
State Senator Theodore M. Hickey of New Orleans in 1956 authored the act which established the University of New Orleans. At the time New Orleans was the largest metropolitan area in the United States without a public university though it had several private universities, such as Tulane (which was originally a state-supported university before being privatized in 1884), Loyola, and Dillard. The institution was a branch of Louisiana State University, and as such was originally named Louisiana State University in New Orleans or LSUNO. The UNO University Ballroom was named in Hickey’s honor late in 2014, more than two decades after his death.

The university was built on the New Orleans Lakefront when the United States Navy relocated Naval Air Station New Orleans. The Orleans Levee Board leased the closed base to the LSU Board of Supervisors. The renovation went quicker than expected. LSUNO opened for classes in 1958, two years ahead of schedule. It was the first racially integrated public university in the South. For its first five years, it was reckoned as an offsite department of the main campus in Baton Rouge, and as such its chief administrative officer was originally called a dean (1958–1961), then a vice president in charge (1961–1962). In 1962, the LSU System of Higher Education was established, and LSUNO became a separate campus in that system. To signify that it was now a co-equal institution with LSU, its chief executive’s title was changed from “vice president in charge” to “chancellor.” After a decade of growth, the LSU Board of Supervisors approved a name change to the current University of New Orleans. Nearly fifty years later, in 2011, the University of New Orleans was transferred from LSU to the University of Louisiana system, and its chief executive’s title was changed to “president.”