Where to buy University of Wisconsin-Madison diploma?

Where to buy University of Wisconsin-Madison diploma?
The image on the page is just an example of an actual document.

We can reproduce your scan with Realistic accuracy. Fully recreated from your digital image, we can replicate your original seals, emblems, font, and logos with the FASTEST TURNAROUND TIME IN THE BUSINESS and most accurate!

The University of Wisconsin–Madison (University of Wisconsin, Wisconsin, UW, UW–Madison, or simply Madison) is a public land-grant research university in Madison, Wisconsin, United States. Founded when Wisconsin achieved statehood in 1848, UW–Madison is the official state university of Wisconsin and the flagship campus of the University of Wisconsin System. It was the first public university established in Wisconsin and remains the oldest and largest public university in the state. UW–Madison became a land-grant institution in 1866. The 933-acre (378 ha) main campus, located on the shores of Lake Mendota, includes four National Historic Landmarks. The university also owns and operates the 1,200-acre (486 ha) University of Wisconsin–Madison Arboretum, located 4 miles (6.4 km) south of the main campus, which is also a National Historic Landmark.

UW–Madison is organized into 13 schools and colleges, which enrolled 35,184 undergraduate, 9,993 graduate, 2,046 special, and 2,663 professional students in 2022. Its academic programs include 136 undergraduate majors, 148 master’s degree programs, and 120 doctoral programs.

Wisconsin is one of the twelve founding members of the Association of American Universities, a selective group of major research universities in North America. It is considered a Public Ivy, and is classified as an R1 University. UW–Madison was also the home of both the prominent “Wisconsin School” of economics and diplomatic history. The National Science Foundation ranked UW–Madison 8th among American universities for research and development expenditures in 2022 with $1.52 billion. As of March 2023, 20 Nobel laureates, 41 Pulitzer Prize winners, 2 Fields medalists, and 1 Turing Award recipient have been affiliated with UW–Madison as alumni, faculty, or researchers. It is also a leading producer of Fulbright Scholars and MacArthur Fellows. As of November 2018, 14 CEOs of Fortune 500 companies attended UW–Madison, the most of any university in the nation.

The Wisconsin Badgers compete in 25 intercollegiate sports in the NCAA Division I Big Ten Conference and have won 31 national championships. Wisconsin students and alumni have won 50 Olympic medals (including 13 gold medals).
The university had its official beginnings when the Wisconsin Territorial Legislature in its 1838 session passed a law incorporating a “University of the Territory of Wisconsin”, and a high-ranking Board of Visitors was appointed. However, this body (the predecessor of the U.W. board of regents) never actually accomplished anything before Wisconsin was incorporated as a state in 1848.

The Wisconsin Constitution provided for “the establishment of a state university, at or near the seat of state government…” and directed by the state legislature to be governed by a board of regents and administered by a Chancellor. On July 26, 1848, Nelson Dewey, Wisconsin’s first governor, signed the act that formally created the University of Wisconsin. John H. Lathrop became the university’s first chancellor, in the fall of 1849. With John W. Sterling as the university’s first professor (mathematics), the first class of 17 students met at Madison Female Academy on February 5, 1849.